March 24, 2008

Has anyone heard of Vemma Builder?

Q: Has anyone heard of Vemma Builder?  Something about entering email info and being put into their system to recieve emails which will generate residual income?

A:

This info may be a bit old as I did the research back in 8/06:

Vemma Builders is a subsidiary of New Vision and runs as
an MLM model. New Vision had a problem with the FTC
back in 1998, which was resolved:

http://www.ftc.gov/opa/1998/12/nvi2.htm

Xango sued New Vision for Patent Infringement:
http://www.mlmwatchdog.com/New_Vision_Xango.html

If Xango is able to successfully get the patent and successfully
sue New Vision I would think this would impact New Vision
substantially, but the Patent process is quite lengthy.

Xango's patent application is here: http://snipurl.com/xangopatent

Xango's patent was originally rejected, but is now going through
appeals as you can see here: http://snipurl.com/xangoappeal

They are currently in the bottom half of this diagram as far
as the patent process:

http://www.uspto.gov/web/offices/pac/mpep/documents/2200_2201.htm

Xango made some claims that New Vision was suffering
financially. I was unable to validate or discredit that accusation.

As far as nutritional claims, since I'm not an expert in nutrition, that's
not something I feel qualified to go into.

Filed under Home Business Q & A by

Spread the Word!

Permalink Print Comment

Comments on Has anyone heard of Vemma Builder? »

April 16, 2008

Mike Murphy @ 5:59 pm

Vemma Builder is a marketing coop that markets Vemma liquid supplement. The idea behind Vemma is to get people using the product and also create an online or home business. Vemma Builder has made their own web business and supplies leads to its members if they so choose.
As for the product I have been using it for about 1 year and I honestly don't know how I functioned without it. I'm 55 years old and my mind is clearer than since I was 28. My energy level is by far way beyond many 15 years younger than me. I am trying to do the online business and so far I'm not impressed with the vemma builder leads. But for the product I'm sold completely! The replicated website gives all prospective home business lookers a way to get more info before committing any money and at the same time leaving their info for the site owner.. http://www.vemmabuilder.com/344842005 this is my address to a site I pay for. It is really a well developed site but getting prospective lookers to it is difficult at best without outside help!
hope this helps!

April 26, 2008

Richard J Cassidy @ 2:14 pm

attn: someone could be performing identity theft on my behalf…..I would like to have you kindly cancel this application that has come forward ,and that my name will be completely removed from your system ….please send confirmation number.

Thanks ….Richard J Cassidy

May 1, 2008

admin @ 2:05 am

Richard, we're not associated with Vemma Builder in any way. You'll need to contact them directly through their site.

Leave a Comment

Login
Privacy Policy | About Us | Contact | Terms | Earnings Disclaimer