Is DataEntryPortal a Scam?

32

Q: "Hi! I wanna know wether dataentryportal.com is a SCAM……

thank in advance"

A: it's on my "not recommended" list here:
http://workathometruth.com/work-at-home-not-recommended-data-entry-typing-companies.php

I've made the choice to not specifically call a company a scam.

DataEntryPortal has nothing to do with data entry jobs. Sites like that
sell affiliate marketing training – and are actually BANNED from being
promoted on the Google Adwords system. You can read about that
here:
http://adwords.google.com/support/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=5209

There's a list of legitimate data entry companies here:

http://www.workathometruth.com/data-entry-work-from-home.php

Comments on Is DataEntryPortal a Scam? Leave a Comment

March 24, 2009

David
3:33 pm #

Hi
You have EzeeJobs.net on your site advertised, I need to know if they are kosher or a scam. What they say they deliver.
Thanks. My e-mail. is maxopps@gmail.com
dave.

David
3:35 pm #

Hi
Is HomeJobs.net a scam. Do they deliver what they say/
Thanks
dave.

March 25, 2009

David
2:14 pm #

Hi Paul

I have been thru salary.com, but thats for USA. I live in India and need somethingwhere I can earn some cash. I know there are a lot of scams operating on the net, so I request you to tell me or recommend a site(s) where I can eartn something. Your view on DataEntry Portal is interesting. What about EzeeJobsnet and Homejobz.net ? I just need to know if they deliver. You need not comment if they are scammers.
I am a newbie in computers, but cautious, thats why I am asking your valued opinion.

many thanks

dave.

March 26, 2009

David
9:14 am #

Hi Paul

Thanks a heap for your info. I will look at it.
You mentioned mentioned making money online thru an online business. Pl. send me info on that please
Thanks
dave.

April 3, 2009

Raja
7:11 pm #

Hi paul,
Thaks a million mate. I have read all the conversations about the ezeejobs.net above. I nearly trapped myself in this lucrative money earning opportunity, which I am sure at the end of the day, I will not be getting any single cent from them. Mate, I am going through a real tough time, in terms of money matters. Can u please suggest some online money making site which delivers. I dnt mind if I have to work my guts out, as long its a fair pay and a legitimate work.

Thank you

Kind regards,

Raja

May 3, 2009

Isaiah were
11:56 am #

Hi i live in kenya and am in deadly financial crisis would please recomend me to agood site where i can online to make money and where there is no registration fee when enroling please notfy me through that e mail.

May 4, 2009

shahaji thopate
2:33 pm #

i am a professional hardcore person i required a data entry work at the professional basis.
kindly i request you to send the email at the earliest.

May 16, 2009

Seethalakshman
4:54 pm #

i want joint in data entry project

May 17, 2009

Leo
10:40 pm #

Ohh people. Deadly money crisis? There is NO easy money. NONE. If you in crisis look for real job.

May 23, 2009

karthick
5:55 am #

hi paul how r u doin mate?? i've been looking at the conversations that u hav had wit those people. interesting.. the only thing i wanna know from u is this. tel me a site where i can register for free and then make money.. being a cautious person i dont wanna end up losing $50 for no good reason

Daniel
9:54 am #

Dear All,

I just want to know is this website ezeejob is really making good money by just only typing form. They claim that they will deposit USD 100 by signing up and also give a basis salary of USD 1,000 ,if you have earn more than a thousand dollars.I wonder what sort of form that require to fill in where they will pay USD 5.00 per form and more earning will get if more form have summited.

May 31, 2009

chinu
5:13 pm #

Hello Buddies,

Can u plz tell me, if there any real online jobs are available and the most trusted site for earning money online. plz advise me from your experiences.

Chinu

June 1, 2009

Vanessa
10:06 am #

Hi All,

Yes, I read about ezeejobs.net and they do offer $100 when you sign up and a $1000 bonus when you make a $1000, on their website they say they have other companies and are outscourcing the work to us. (work from home staff) It seems as though you only enter an email add. and name and you have earned $5 even if the person doesn't purchase the product. I am not sure if you supply the information or if they supply the name and email. Does anyone know???

June 9, 2009

Pundalik
5:50 am #

Hi,

my name is pundlik i stay in india i need a genuine Data entry website names which are registered and scam free so that i can earn invest in the work without any problem.
waiting for your reply ,

Regards ,
Pundlik

Pundalik
8:57 am #

Hi, paul

thanks i recieved your mail and link to it but do you know i am staying in india which are the multinational companys which will allocate data entry work from india .please assit me .

regards,
Pundalik

June 12, 2009

mike
11:56 am #

hi big man. i leave in Zambia. all i need is a good online job as i do have access to the enternet.help me with the sites that will deliver. i need that as quick as u can wire me.

July 12, 2009

artrhur rhimon
3:27 pm #

Good evening man, i live in uganda. Iam not sure for the infomation on thisweb site and what ineed is an online part time job i kindly ask u to help me with sites that will deliver.please iam waiting your reply.

From
ARTHUR UGANDA

July 19, 2009

Ramakanth
10:12 am #

Dear Paul,

You are the founder of workathometruth and you are promoting your website by commenting on your competetor website. Who knows you may also on the same track!

July 23, 2009

marcus
5:18 pm #

is fromhomedataentry.com a scam?

July 24, 2009

Harpreet Singh
12:50 pm #

hi hello

August 1, 2009
September 10, 2009

Waqas
3:12 pm #

hi

Just a simple question, should i pay $50 to ezeejobs.net or am i gettin into a web scam???

awaiting a prompt reply,
waqas

Leave a Comment

Subscribe without commenting

Login
Privacy Policy | About Us | Contact | Terms | Earnings Disclaimer | Disclosure