What is 66NoBoss.com?

2

Q: I just saw a commercial for 66NoBoss.com but I can't tell what it is. What is 66NoBoss?

A: 66NoBoss.com is registered by LG Technologies and appears to be some sort of lead-generation site. Usually those types of lead-generation sites are for network marketing businesses, although it could be for other types of businesses as well. Companies often use a combination of different numbers and names to either track which advertising is working or to do revenue-share deals with the media they run the advertising through.

For example I checked a couple domains – 68Noboss.com and 10OwnBoss.com and both of those are also registered to LG Technology, so it really looks like they're lead-generation sites.

Let me know if that helps and if you have anymore questions.

Comments on What is 66NoBoss.com? Leave a Comment

December 5, 2008

David Bryant
6:54 pm #

Does anybody know if you can make money at this???

January 26, 2009

ethel m chapple
2:15 am #

if you make any money online please let me know.

Leave a Comment

Subscribe without commenting

Login
Privacy Policy | About Us | Contact | Terms | Earnings Disclaimer | Disclosure