<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:itunes="http://www.itunes.com/dtds/podcast-1.0.dtd"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: AXA Group eMail</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/</link>
	<description>Questions &#038; Answers about work at home jobs &#038; businesses</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 21 Mar 2010 06:25:32 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Mitchell</title>
		<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/#comment-7185</link>
		<dc:creator>Mitchell</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 13 Mar 2009 16:23:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/?p=1104#comment-7185</guid>
		<description>I received the original email on Wed 1/14/09 from careerbuilder&#039;s &quot;Message From Job Poster&quot;.  This David Elliot responded on 1/19/09 through what looed like careerbuilder&#039;s network (assumption since it had the same blue border).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received the original email on Wed 1/14/09 from careerbuilder&#039;s &#034;Message From Job Poster&#034;.  This David Elliot responded on 1/19/09 through what looed like careerbuilder&#039;s network (assumption since it had the same blue border).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mitchell</title>
		<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/#comment-7184</link>
		<dc:creator>Mitchell</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 13 Mar 2009 16:16:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/?p=1104#comment-7184</guid>
		<description>On Jan 14, 2009 I received the email from Careerbuilder as a &quot;Message from Job Poster&quot;.  This David Elliot responded through Carreerbuilder&#039;s network (assumption because it has the same blue border as the original email)on Mon 1/19/09.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>On Jan 14, 2009 I received the email from Careerbuilder as a &#034;Message from Job Poster&#034;.  This David Elliot responded through Carreerbuilder&#039;s network (assumption because it has the same blue border as the original email)on Mon 1/19/09.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: steve pope</title>
		<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/#comment-7075</link>
		<dc:creator>steve pope</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2009 20:22:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/?p=1104#comment-7075</guid>
		<description>I received this email back in december</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received this email back in december</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Stephen Feingold</title>
		<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/#comment-7007</link>
		<dc:creator>Stephen Feingold</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Mar 2009 16:13:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/?p=1104#comment-7007</guid>
		<description>I would appreciate if anyone who received this email about capitalsrv.com would contact me as I am investigating who is behind this site.  
Thank you,

Stephen Feingold
Day Pitney LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
212-297-5845</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I would appreciate if anyone who received this email about capitalsrv.com would contact me as I am investigating who is behind this site.<br />
Thank you,</p>
<p>Stephen Feingold<br />
Day Pitney LLP<br />
7 Times Square<br />
New York, NY 10036<br />
212-297-5845</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mitchell</title>
		<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/#comment-5790</link>
		<dc:creator>Mitchell</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:34:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/?p=1104#comment-5790</guid>
		<description>I &quot;replied&quot; to their original email asking what exactly this type of job this is and I received the same response. A company needing my bank account for their transactions and wire transfers going in and out of my bank account does not sound good to me.  I would not download or look at their attachments.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I &#034;replied&#034; to their original email asking what exactly this type of job this is and I received the same response. A company needing my bank account for their transactions and wire transfers going in and out of my bank account does not sound good to me.  I would not download or look at their attachments.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Paul (Founder, WorkAtHomeTruth)</title>
		<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/#comment-5785</link>
		<dc:creator>Paul (Founder, WorkAtHomeTruth)</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 21 Jan 2009 20:29:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/?p=1104#comment-5785</guid>
		<description>Yep. I should have explained that.

Thanks for posting that.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yep. I should have explained that.</p>
<p>Thanks for posting that.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ron</title>
		<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/#comment-5779</link>
		<dc:creator>Ron</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 21 Jan 2009 17:16:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/?p=1104#comment-5779</guid>
		<description>I received the same email and the same job offer.  It is obvious to be a scam since &quot;North V&quot; promises to reimburse with wired money transfers when you use your own bank account.  The phone number also given corresponds to a foreign country.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received the same email and the same job offer.  It is obvious to be a scam since &#034;North V&#034; promises to reimburse with wired money transfers when you use your own bank account.  The phone number also given corresponds to a foreign country.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
