<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:itunes="http://www.itunes.com/dtds/podcast-1.0.dtd"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Trademarkia &#8211; the fresh, easy and intelligent way for people to create a brand</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/10/18/trademarkia-the-fresh-easy-and-intelligent-way-for-people-to-create-a-brand/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/10/18/trademarkia-the-fresh-easy-and-intelligent-way-for-people-to-create-a-brand/</link>
	<description>Questions &#038; Answers about work at home jobs &#038; businesses</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 22 Mar 2010 05:20:39 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Noel Ramos</title>
		<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/10/18/trademarkia-the-fresh-easy-and-intelligent-way-for-people-to-create-a-brand/#comment-14554</link>
		<dc:creator>Noel Ramos</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 19 Jan 2010 13:15:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/?p=3548#comment-14554</guid>
		<description>Trademarkia.com is a scam. Its founder is a trademark infringer who was involved in a “dispute” back in the 90s…

From Trademarkia.com:
“Raj became interested in trademarks when he started a little, unwisely-named website in 1994 called AOLclassifieds.com while an undergraduate engineering student. Raj sold the site to America Online, Inc. after a federal trademark dispute,”

Trademarkia.com co-opts intellectual property – trademarks and copyrighted imagery belonging to others, and attempts to make money off of them by SELLING them. It’s misleading and unethical.

For more info on my fight to get Trademarkia to STOP attempting to sell MY trademark, visit Trademarkia.info

You may want to check to see if they’re trying to sell YOUR trademark too.

----</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Trademarkia.com is a scam. Its founder is a trademark infringer who was involved in a “dispute” back in the 90s…</p>
<p>From Trademarkia.com:<br />
“Raj became interested in trademarks when he started a little, unwisely-named website in 1994 called AOLclassifieds.com while an undergraduate engineering student. Raj sold the site to America Online, Inc. after a federal trademark dispute,”</p>
<p>Trademarkia.com co-opts intellectual property – trademarks and copyrighted imagery belonging to others, and attempts to make money off of them by SELLING them. It’s misleading and unethical.</p>
<p>For more info on my fight to get Trademarkia to STOP attempting to sell MY trademark, visit Trademarkia.info</p>
<p>You may want to check to see if they’re trying to sell YOUR trademark too.</p>
<p>&#8212;-</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Marketing Business Software</title>
		<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/10/18/trademarkia-the-fresh-easy-and-intelligent-way-for-people-to-create-a-brand/#comment-14248</link>
		<dc:creator>Marketing Business Software</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:33:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/?p=3548#comment-14248</guid>
		<description>Trademarkia looks great, I want to get a trademark asap, this info was very helpful, thanks for sharing.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Trademarkia looks great, I want to get a trademark asap, this info was very helpful, thanks for sharing.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
