What is CrazyFox242.com?

Q: What is CrazyFox242.com – it is a work-at-home website "as seen on TV".

Thanks.

Renee

A:  Typically sites like these are lead generation sites run
by companies that provide leads to various MLM/Network Marketing
companies. I can’t say for 100% certainty this is the case here, but it most likely is.

You will see various numbers assigned such as 242crazyfox.com, 241crazyfox.com,
240crazyfox.com, etc. which is typically done to track which advertisement generated
the lead. So you might see 100crazyfox, 101crazyfox, 102crazyfox, etc.

Someone recently asked a similar question about freedom98.com which has other mirror sites such as www.freedom98.com, freedom18.com, www.freedom22.com, and others.

Hope that helps.

———->Click here to go to the main WorkAtHomeTruth website<———-

 

 

What is Freedom98.com?

Q:

I keep seeing ads for Freedom98.com and Freedom47.com. I go to the site, but I can’t figure out what they are. Also, they both look the same. What is this?

A:

When you see sites using names like Freedom98, Freedom47 or other similar setups (i.e. Freedom18,Freedom22,Freedom54, etc) these are usually one of two things. Either they are being run by companies that provide MLM leads or they are co-operative advertising run by a specific team in a specific Network Marketing Company.

I’m not 100% sure that this is what these are, but it looks likely that it’s the case.

Paul

———->Click here to go to the main WorkAtHomeTruth website<———-