<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>&#187; CapitalSrv.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/tag/capitalsrv-com/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 18 Jan 2012 08:51:37 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
		<item>
		<title>AXA Group eMail</title>
		<link>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/</link>
		<comments>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 19 Jan 2009 01:09:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Paul (Founder, WorkAtHomeTruth)</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scams Q & A]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[AXA Group]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[AXA Invest]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[AXAGroup]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[AXAInvest]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[CapitalSrv]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[CapitalSrv.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Investment-Network]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Investment-Network.net]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[www.CapitalSrv.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[www.Investment-Network.net]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/?p=1104</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Q: Hello, I do not see this company on your website.  I am skeptical because they want my bank account info and it sounds almost like a money laundering scheme.  Could you please let me know your thoughts? This is their website: http://www.capitalsrv.com/index.html Here is the email I received: &#8220;Dear Applicant: Thank you for your [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2009/01/19/axa-group-email/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>7</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

