MyProfitSite claims that Jeff Jackson is a former WalMart worker now banking 4.2 million in profit every single year.
Here are a few things that concern me about MyProfitSite:
MyProfitSite.com is hosted on the same IP as RipOff-Review.org which is recommending it.
The following sites, including MyProfitSite.com are hosted on IP 67.212.182.186:
| 24-7-trading.com |
| Adwordprofitkit.com |
| Best-10-work-from-home.org |
| Fastauctionincome.com |
| Free-site-offer.com |
| Get-merchant-account.com |
| Get-web-visitors.com |
| Globalmediaultd.com |
| Googlemoneypro.biz |
| Googlesuccesscenter.com |
| Googlkit.com |
| Grantconnectioncenter.com |
| Homecashcourse.com |
| Homejobdailynews.com |
| Idptcr.com |
| Instant-online-income.com |
| Instantprofitpackage.com |
| Internet-career-finder.com |
| Jeffjacksonmyprofitsite.com |
| M0nstertrax.com |
| Media-hub.tv |
| Monstermarketing.tv |
| Myp-site.com |
| Myprofitsite.com |
| Myprofitsitescam.com |
| Mypsit.com |
| News21today.com |
| Nitricoxidemax.com |
| Powermaxacai.com |
| Ripoff-review.com |
| Ripoff-review.org |
| Ripoff-reviews.org |
| Ripoffs-exposed.org |
| Scam-hotline.org |
| Survey-broker.com |
| Survey-income.com |
| Surveyincomeplus.com |
| Svyclb.com |
| Theinternetsuccesscenter.com |
| Theworkathomereview.org |
| Top-10-work-from-home.com |
| Tradingfromhome.com |
| Webprofitclub.com |
| Yourworkathometop10.com |
I’ve mentioned before that the fewer sites that are hosted on the same IP – the more likely that the sites are owned by the same company or person.
So the issue here is that the site RipOff-Review.org has the following listed as it’s Top 3 recommended Work At Home Programs:
- MyProfitSite.com
- TradingFromHome.com
- Survey-Broker.com
Additionally, the following three sites share the same Google Analytics account (Google Analytics shows website owners how people found their site, and how they explored it:
- RipOff-Review.org
- TradingFromHome.com
- Survey-Broker.com
Each Google Analytics account uses a unique identifier. The above sites share the Google Analytics code “UA-4052966″. Normally each site would also append a different number, but in this case the person who operates the above 3 sites is using the same suffix for the Google Analytics code (UA-4052966-2) as you can see in the images below:

RipOff-Review.org Google analytics code

TradingFromHome.com Google analytics code

- Survey-Broker.com Google analytics code
MyProfitSite.com and VerifiedSafePay.com
When I clicked to order MyProfitSite I was taking to an order page on a site called VerifiedSafePay.com.
The first thing I noticed was the non-clickable Authorize.net verified merchant seal. Now according to Authorize.net, to configure their Verified Merchant Seal a merchant does the following:
“Log into the Merchant Interface to configure the Web site domain(s) on which you would like to display the Verified Merchant Seal. Then copy and paste the generated seal HTML to the desired area(s) of your Web site(s). When a customer clicks on your Verified Merchant Seal, a site verification window appears showing that you are an active Authorize.Net merchant.”
Besides the fact that the Authorize.net seal on VerifiedSafePay.com is not clickable, it’s a bit strange that the VerifiedSafePay.com site would be hosting the Authorize.net Verified Merchant logo – which they are as you can see by the two images below:

VerifiedSafePay.com hosting Authorize.net image?

VerifiedSafePay.com hosting Authorize.net image
But before I go too far afield, let’s see what VerifiedSafePay.com has to say for itself:
“Verified Safe Pay Hub is an online payment site for select merchants that meet our good business practice standards. We make things easier for everyone by focusing on providing the best solutions, which is what we do best. ”
Hmmm. Not sure if I want to deal with merchants that meet YOUR good business practice standards.
Out of curiosity I bought a nameserver report from DomainTools.com to see what other domains were hosted on the same nameserver as VerifiedSafePays.com nameserver – i-tech-media.com:
24-7-TRADING.COM PRIMARY
AUCTIONTOINCOME.COM PRIMARY
BEST-10-WORK-FROM-HOME.ORG PRIMARY
BEST10HOMEBUSINESS.ORG PRIMARY
FREEWEBSITEHUB.COM PRIMARY
GRANTCONNECTIONCENTER.COM PRIMARY
HOMECASHCOURSE.COM PRIMARY
HOMEJOBDAILYNEWS.COM PRIMARY
I-TECH-MEDIA.COM PRIMARY
INSTANT-TRAFFIC-NOW.COM PRIMARY
INSTANTPROFITPACKAGE.COM PRIMARY
LINDASMONEYTIPS.COM PRIMARY
M0NSTERTRAX.COM PRIMARY
MEDIA-HUB.BIZ PRIMARY
MHTRAX6.COM PRIMARY
MYFASTCASHKIT.COM PRIMARY
MYPROFITSITE.COM PRIMARY
RIPOFF-REVIEW.COM PRIMARY
RIPOFF-REVIEW.ORG PRIMARY
RIPOFF-REVIEWS.ORG PRIMARY
RIPOFFS-EXPOSED.ORG PRIMARY
SCAM-HOTLINE.ORG PRIMARY
SURVEY-BROKER.COM PRIMARY
THEWORKATHOMEREVIEW.ORG PRIMARY
TOP-10-WORK-FROM-HOME.COM PRIMARY
TRADINGFROMHOME.COM PRIMARY
TWITTERPAYLOAD.COM PRIMARY
VERIFIEDSAFEPAY.COM PRIMARY
WARNING-WORKFROMHOME.COM PRIMARY
YOURWORKATHOMETOP10.COM PRIMARY
FASTAUCTIONINCOME.COM SECONDARY
Amongst the other sites sharing the same name server with VerifiedSafePay.com are our old buddies:
- MyProfitSite.com
- TradingFromHome.com
- Survey-Broker.com
Also, Best10HomeBusiness.org offers the follow as it’s top 3 “Certified” programs (whatever “certified” means):
- www. Trading From Home.com
- www. Home Cash Course.com
- www. Survey Broker.com
Another site that uses i-tech-media.com as it’s nameserver is HomeJobDailyNews.com which tells us the story of Connie Peterson and immediately relays the following quotation from her website: “I get paid about $25 for every link I post on the Internet and I get paid every week… I make around $7200 a month right now”.
Hmm. Where have I heard that before?
Connie Peterson’s story is a bit confusing, though, because later on Connie says that she and her husband “Kevin” “happened upon a system called ” MyProfitSite” that taught them how to make money posting information online.”
Wow. Posting “information”. That sounds a LOT more complicated than posting “links” like she was first talking about.
I’m out. LOL.
Luckily there’s a woman at LindasTips.com who might have a good way to make money and even includes a close-up of a really blurry Google check. I was going to post a comment on her blog, but “Sadly” “Post comments have been disabled from malicious spam”.
I’m devastated.

- Scam-Hotline.org “Certified” ClickBank report
Thankfully, I can take a look at one of the other sites using the i-tech-media.com name server and even hosted on our favorite I.P. – 67.212.182.186. Some guy named “William Tompkins” apparently has a “Certified Click Bank Report”.
-
Dan David’s InstantProfitPackage.com
-
Mackenzie Lee’s HomeCashCourse.com
-
Alison Wright’s Survey-Broker.com
All of which reside on IP 67.212.182.186 along with TheWorkAtHomeReview.org
Warning-WorkFromHome.com throws in a minor wildcard by once again recommending TradingFromHome.com instead of HomeCashCourse:
-
Dan David’s InstantProfitPackage.com
-
Michael Chase’s TradingFromHome.com
-
Alison Wright’s Survey-Broker.com
Last on the I-Tech-Media.com name server list is YourWorkAtHomeTop10.com which presents us with the following choices:
-
Michael Chase’s TradingFromHome.com
-
Mackenzie Lee’s HomeCashCourse.com
-
Alison Wright’s Survey-Broker.com
Somehow I’m starting to sense a pattern here.