Q: I have a question about RobertsCashBlog and other sites like it. I have seen a ton of advertising for sites like RobertsCashBlog – are these types of programs for real?
A: Short answer – the programs promoted by sites like that often have a very bad reputation.
Now, before I go on, what baffles me is that people will skip over the well-reviewed products such as the ones on the top ten recommended home businesses list, but then go googey-gaga-eyes over products or websites like the following that I’ll now discuss…
As far as the website promoting the product:
I’ve bought my very OWN picture of “Robert’s Family” from a stock photo site so I can use it on this blog post.

Picture of "Robert's Family" from Stock Photo Site
I’ve asked friends of mine from around the world to take screenshots from Roberts site as apparently he’s a “world traveler” who lives wherever YOU live.
Update: 5/1/2009:
We have our first “visitor submitted” screenshot of Robert showing him living in Berlin, Germany. Thanks, Carina!

RobertsCashBlog as viewed from Berlin, Germany
RobertsCashBlog as viewed by a friend in Sydney, Australia:

RobertsCashBlog as viewed from Sydney, Australia
RobertsCashBlog as viewed by a friend in Ontario, Canada:

RobertsCashBlog as viewed from Ontaria, Canada
RobertsCashBlog as viewed by me in Saint Louis, Missouri (which is near Saint Peters):

RobertsCashBlog as viewed from Saint Louis
RobertsCashBlog as viewed by a friend in Hyberadad, Andhra, Pradesh:

RobertsCashBlog as viewed from Hyderabad, Andhra, Pradesh
RobertsCashBlog as viewed by a friend in Cali, Valle de Cauca:

RobertsCashBlog in Cali, Valle de Cauca
Has RobertsCashBlog made a visit to YOUR part of the world?
Feel free to let us know!
Related topics:
Video of the further “world adventures” of RobertsCashBlog:
[mc src="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqCjlsedHpY" type="youtube"/]