Internet-Scam-Review.com – No Thanks!

Internet-Scam-Review starts out with a bang and ends with a whimper…mabye even LESS than a whimper…maybe it ends with a tiny LOL plucked out of the depths of a mouse’s ear.

OK. So it starts out by slamming Google Money Tree. Great. That’s a good start. If you’ve seen the huge discussion we have going on about GoogleMoneyTree here you’ll know that slamming GoogleMoneyTree is the right thing to do.

Bizarrely, though…it ends up recommending a $39.95 paid survey database offer which is something you can get all over the internet now for free and really isn’t worth doing for MOST people even for free. I just talked to a guy today who tried one of these and spent 15 minutes trying to qualify for a survey only to find out he didn’t qualify and basically gave away 15 minutes of his life to the wind.

If you’re a regular reader of the WorkAtHomeTruth newsletter then you know there’s ZERO chance that something like that would EVER end up any where near our top 10 recommended home businesses list.

Is the #1 Internet-Scam-Review.com recommendation OWNED by the owner of the site Internet-Scam-Review.com?

When I clicked on the link for the paid survey offer on Internet-Scam-Review I noticed that the ClickBank affiliate link for it is BILLKILL.SURVBROK6.[HOP.CLICKBANK.NET] – note I added the “[" & "]” to make sure you don’t click on that link and accidently buy the product!

Gee, that “BILLKILL” part of the affiliate link reminds me of something…what could it be? ;-)

Oh, that sounds just like the #1 recommendation on the Internet-Scam-Review site…so let’s do a little more digging…

I did what’s called a reverse-ip lookup which finds domains hosted on the same “i.p. address”…you don’t have to worry about the technicalities…just think of it as finding all the websites living in the same neighborhood.

As a rule of thumb if there’s only around 30 websites on the same i.p. the chances are good that either they are all owned by the same person or company or owned by people or companies that know each other.

As of today Internet-Scam-Review is hosted on I.P. 67.212.163.250 along with the following other sites:

  • 10seo.com
  • 2008figureincome.com
  • Afm32.com
  • Aux1ne.com
  • Bidstay.com
  • Click-here-make-money-online.com
  • Click-here-make-money.com
  • Costadedesnewsletter.com
  • Cwdadvertising.com
  • Data-entry-job-for-free.com
  • Emergencymoneysecrets.com
  • Free-breast-enhancement.com
  • Free-job-from-home.com
  • Free-website-today.com
  • Gold-members-online.com
  • Gopsychocatgo.com
  • Internet-scam-review.com
  • Internetorderpage.com
  • Job-from-home-for-free.com
  • Lose-your-fat.com
  • Making-gold-team.com
  • Monddesignlab.com
  • Myrichmindset.com
  • Peters-scam-review.com
  • Richgarbageman.com
  • Rochesternyrental.com
  • Save-a-sale.org
  • Swapclix.com
  • Tomtraffic.com
  • Typefromhomenow.com
  • Work-from-home-business-tips.com
  • Work-from-home-sites.com
  • Ybk-server.com
  • Yourbillkiller.com
  • Yoursiteoffer.com

OK. Let’s dig even more by looking at the sites on the above list highlighted in yellow…

CostaDedesNewsletter.com

  • Name on site: Site not functional
  • Registered to: Registration hidden by Domains by Proxy

Internet-Scam-Review.com

  • Name on site: Jenny Richardson
  • Registered to: Registration hidden by Domains by Proxy

Peters-Scam-Review.com

  • Name on site: Chris Jackson
  • Registered to: Constantine Dedes

YourBillKiller.com

So here’s what we have so far:

  • The site YourBillKiller.com which original used the name Castas Dedes but now uses the name Chris Jackson
  • The site Peters-Scam-Review.com which uses the name Chris Jackson, which is registered to Costantine Dedes
  • The site Internet-Scam-Review.com is hosted on the same IP as YourBillKiller.com, Peters-Scam-Review.com, and CostaDedesNewsletter.com

Additional information to consider:

  • The site Internet-Scam-Review.com uses the following links to link to their #1, #2, & #3 picks:
    • #1 choice: *www.YourBillKiller.com/google.php
    • #2 choice: *billkill.homecash6.hop.clickbank.net
    • #3 choice: *billkill.survbrok6.hop.clickbank.net
    • You can check the image below to verify that:

billkill2 links to recommendations

billkill2 links to recommendations

Not only is the affiliate id for recommendations #2 & #3 “BillKill”, but NO affiliate id is used to promote the #1 product at all. USUALLY (not always) that wouldn’t make much sense UNLESS the person RECOMMENDING the product was also the OWNER of the product.

Note: It’s POSSIBLE that this could be an affiliate who’s worked out a deal with a vendor who’s product he/she likes to set up a unique order process traceable only to THAT affiliate…but in light of the other information this doesn’t seem like the most likely scenario.

Both Internet-Scam-Review.com and YourBillKiller.com use the SAME CrazyEgg analytics tracking code…

The image of the CrazyEgg analytics tracking code from Internet-Scam-Review.com is shown below

Internet-Scam-Review.com CrazyEgg analytics tracking code

Internet-Scam-Review.com CrazyEgg analytics tracking code

The image of the CrazyEgg analytics tracking code from YourBillKiller.com is shown here:

YourBillKiller CrazyEgg analytics tracking code

YourBillKiller CrazyEgg analytics tracking code

Now it looks like the last part of those tracking codes are unique account identifiers for users of CrazyEgg – the “/0009/9161.js” and they are the SAME for both sites.

Disclaimer: I don’t use CrazyEgg and have not verified that conclusively.

Conclusion regarding Internet-Scam-Review.com and YourBillKiller.com:

It’s seeming HIGHLY PROBABLE that the YourBillKiller.com – #1 recommendation  on Internet-Scam-Review.com is OWNED by the same person who owns and runs Internet-Scam-Review.com

Q.E.D.

Additional observations about YourBillKiller.com

After the headline at YourBillKiller, YourBillKiller starts out with the following claim:

“Hi, my name is Chris Jackson and yes that is a picture of me and my family below”

Which references the following photograph:

IStockPhoto Stock Photo of Family

IStockPhoto Stock Photo of Family

By the way, I BOUGHT the rights to use this photo at IStockPhoto. :-)

Here are some other sites uses that family photo. Gee, “Chris Jackson” sure is generous with his family photo. ;-)

  • http://www.grahamchapman.ca/images/mainheader1.jpg
  • http://www.askwealthadvisors.com/images/img_fp_who.jpg
  • http://www.askwealthadvisors.com/fp-whoisitfor.html
  • http://www.shirleys-wellness-cafe.com/wff90daysnewsletterx.jpg
  • http://www.babyswimming.com/img_family.jpg
  • http://www.inthebank.com/splash_home.jpg

You know. Costa Dedes used to put out interesting and legimate techniques early on in his career – often selling the information on them before they were publicly available.

Now it seems he’s more into this kind of stuff. I even saw him bragging about how much money he made promoting the Doubling Stocks program (do NOT buy it) in the Doubling Stocks Affiliate section here where he proudly states:

“I just wanted to let you know your program converts like crazy. I sent out one simple mailing to my list and made over $3,600.00!”

Click here to see the rest of his testimonial and a picture of Costa Dedes…but PLEASE DO NOT BUY Doubling Stocks.

Now THAT’S something to be proud of. ;-)

Reminder:

  • Do NOT Buy Doubling Stocks
  • Do NOT Buy Doubling Stocks
  • Do NOT Buy Doubling Stocks

If you think I’m being ridiculous about how much I’m warning you to NOT BUY a PRODUCT I JUST TOLD YOU NOT TO BUY…