EliteWealthPackage.com review of sales page

Note, the EliteWealthPackage.com sales page is essentially a longer version of the sales page for QuickProfitKit.com – I did write up of QuickProfitKit on the main blog.

Click here to see that write-up of QuickProfitKit

Here are a few things about the EliteWealthPackage sales page that I point out in the QuickProfitKit write-up:

  • Jame’s Knight’s uncle’s house shown on the Elite Wealth Package sales page is a stock photo.
  • Jame’s Knight’s apartment shown on the Elite Wealth Package sales page is a stock photo

I haven’t had a chance to research the video testimonials at EliteWealthPackage, but you might be interested in seeing how to research video testimonials in the write up of AutomatedProfitPackage.com here.

Remember that EliteProfitPackage resides on the same IP as QuickProfitKit as you can see below:

Reverse IP 99.198.103.117

Reverse IP 99.198.103.117

The fewer sites that are hosted on the same IP – the more likely that the sites are owned by the same company or person.

WallStreetGazetteNews.com advertorial site

The WallStreetGazetteNews.com site is what’s known as an “advertorial” – an advertisement that is written and presented in the style of an editorial or journalistic report.

However, WallStreetGazetteNews.com fails to do one extremely important thing – DISCLOSE that it’s an advertorial. The problem is that many people visiting the Wall Street Gazette News fake news site will likely believe that it’s a real site.

They may even believe that the WallStreetGazetteNews is a real news site that is endorsing a product called Home Income Black (actually the current offer is different although the text still says Home Income Black).

They might even think that the comments on the fake news site WallStreetGazetteNews.com are real.

They might even think that Kelly Richards is real!

BBB Warning About Eco Venture Group, LLC may still be relevant

Back on November 9, 2009 the BBB put out the following warning about a company called Eco Venture Group:

Beware of ECO Venture Group, LLC Work at Home Opportunity

ECO Venture Group, LLC
(919) 606-2836
1101 Haynes St Ste 1
Raleigh, NC 27604-1499
www.ecovg.com
www.yourblogprofits.com
www.mybloggingnews.com
Daniel, Boyd, Contact

Eco Venture Group has come onto BBB’s radar. The company asks customers to pay for material that supposedly explains how to make money by working at home. Customer complaints reflect that customers provide a credit card number to cover shipping and later find out they are being billed much more than they agreed to at point of sale.

As of the date of this release, the company appears to be shut down. Doors are locked, and no one answers the phone at its physical location, however, consumers are to be wary of any ongoing activity related to this company’s web sites, for the company could merely resurface in another location to continue its questionable activities.”

Click here to read the full BBB report on Eco Venture Group, LLC

There is a possible (but not definitive) connection between Eco Venture Group and Internet Cash Machines based on the following observations:

1) FastBlogIncome.com (Eco Ventures) used the same support number that MyCashCareer.com (Internet Cash Machines), InternetProfitSuccessSystem  (Internet Cash Machines), and other Internet Cash- (877) 863-3088

2) Several of the sites hosted on the same IP as MyCashCareer.com and are business opportunities were at one point showing had information showing Daniel Boyd (mentioned in the above BBB report) using an Eco Venture Group email address (or sometimes Streem, Inc. email address) as the registrant. Some of those sites are:

  • 123 Internet Profit – 123InternetProfit.com – original registration date 7-18-2009
  • Blogging 4 Cash Today – Blogging4CashToday.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Blogging For Cash Now – BloggingForCashNow.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Blog Help Support – BlogHelpSupport.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Blog Into Money – BlogIntoMoney.com – original registration date of 7-21-2009
  • Blog Into Profits – BlogIntoProfits.com – original registration date of 7-21-2009
  • Blog Into Riches – BlogIntoRiches.com- original registration date of 7-21-2009
  • Business Op Kit – BusinessOpKit.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Career For Blogging – CareerForBlogging.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Cash For Blogging – CashForBlogging.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Cash Blogging 123 – CashBlogging123.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Earn Internet Profits – EarnInternetProfits.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Earn Profits Blogging – EarnProfitsBlogging.com – original registration date of 7-21-2009
  • Easy 123 Blog – Easy123Blog.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Free Blogging Kit – FreeBloggingKit.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Free Blog Kit – FreeBlogKit.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Free Op Online – FreeOpOnline.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Get Blogging For Cash – GetBloggingForCash.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Get Blog Profits – GetBlogProfits.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • How I Really Made Cash – HowIReallyMadeCash.com – original registration date of 9-27-2009 (registrant shows as Streem, Inc.)
  • It’s Easy To Blog – ItsEasyToBlog.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Kit For Blogging – KitForBlogging.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Learn 2 Blog For Cash – Learn2BlogForCash.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Learn 2 Blog 4 Profits – Learn2Blog4Profits.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Learn 2 Blog Now – Learn2BlogNow.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Learn Blogging 101 -LearnBlogging101.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Make Profit With Blogs – MakeProfitWithBlogs.com – original registration date of 7-20-2009
  • My Blog Career – MyBlogCareer.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • My Blog Cash Cow – MyBlogCashCow.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • My Blogging News – MyBloggingNews.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • My Blogging Newsletter – MyBloggingNewsletter.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • My Blogs And Money – MyBlogsAndMoney.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • My Business Op – MyBusinessOp.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • My Cash Cow Blog – MyCashCowBlog.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • My Freedom To Blog – MyFreedomToBlog.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • My Free Internet Biz – MyFreeInternetBiz.com- original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • My Personal Blog Site – MyPersonalBlogSite.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • My Profit From Blogging – MyProfitFromBlogging.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Online Blog Money – OnlineBlogMoney.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Online Blog Offer – OnlineBlogOffer.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Op 4 Blogging – Op4Blogging.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Profits 4 Blogging – Profits4Blogging.com – original registration date of 7-21-2009
  • Risk Free Blog Kit – RiskFreeBlogKit.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Risk Free Kit – RiskFreeKit.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • You Blog 4 Profits – YouBlog4Profits.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Your Blog Op – YourBlogOp.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Your Blog Support – YourBlogSupport.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Your Blog Teacher – YourBlogTeacher.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009
  • Your Cash Blog – YourCashBlog.com – original registration date of 7-18-2009

The BBB put out the following cautionary information about Internet Cash Machines:

“This company’s free trial offer is conditional upon accepting their offer for additional product. FTC Guidelines for advertising this type of offer require that all terms and conditions of the offer, as well as cancellation instructions, be clearly and conspicuously displayed in at least 10 point type before asking for payment or obtaining the customer’s consent. Clearly and conspicuously means, NOT disclosed in microscopic print accessed by a web link to another site, but rather, disclosed along with the free trial solicitation. Regardless, many consumers overlook the advisory, and are unaware of the charge until their next monthly credit card statement. In this company’s case, consumers complain they are unable to cancel services by using the instruction provided by the company. Even worse, they are unable to contact the company at all. Emails are not returned or acknowledged, and calls are not returned. Industry guidelines require marketers to provide a fast easy method of canceling, either by mail, phone, or website, Failure to do so may be a violation of consumer protection laws.”

Click here to read the BBB’s full report on Internet Cash Machines

Aegir Atlantic Media Limited listed on former Evo Venture Group, LLC domain names

The following domains which were formerly shown as registered to Eco Venture Group, LLC now list Aegir Atlantic Media Limited on the main page of the site and/or the terms and conditions of the site:

  • FastBlogIncome – www. FastBlogIncome .com
  • BlogIntoProfits – www. BlogIntoProfits .com
  • Many more to come…

Regarding the following sites: Proceed With Caution!

Based on these BBB warnings I would recommend you view the following sites with caution

…to be continued…