There have already been quite a few write-ups about the Secret Wealth Formula scam, so I thought doing this Secret Wealth Formula review wouldn’t be necessary.
However, there’s an IMPORTANT aspect of the Secret Wealth Formula scam that all of the reviews I’ve read have failed to point out – there are MANY versions of Secret Wealth Formula that lead to an unsecure order page which could potentially put your financial information and identity at risk.
If you look at the order at the SWformula site you’ll see this:
Notice that the order page is using “http://” instead of “https:”. That’s critical, because a page with a “http://” is NOT a secure page. So if you enter your personal and financial information into the Secret Wealth Formula form, you’re sending all of your personal and financial information to a complete stranger.
Secret Wealth Formula’s contact address is in the U.S., But It’s Server Is In China
According to the Whois records for Secret Wealth Formula, the registrant, admistrative contact, and technical contact. However, the site’s server is actually in China as you can see by viewing the two images below:
This image shows the domain name of the server:
And this image shows that the bizcn.com server is located in China:
8/31/2011 – This is now being promoted under the name of bizopp2news.com. Server is in Romania:
I’ve also seen it referred to as “Home Revenue System”:
There are several other domains you should probably avoid as well, including the following:
1bizworldblog.com
bg-level.com
bizopp1news.com
bizopp2news.com
bizopphouse.com
bugatticash.com
dailytop8news.com
home-wealth-sys.com
homerevenue-sys.com
homewealth-sys.com
secretwealthmembers.com
sw-formula.com
swformula.com
There are actually hundreds – if not thousands more, which I will post here as time permits.








