Quick N Easy Cash Scam Or Legit?

60 Second Look At Quick N Easy Cash

Note: All details of the Quik N Easy Cash pages, terms and conditions, privacy policy, etc. as detailed within this post have been documented and preserved in multiple ways, including video recording.

Product Name: Quick N Easy Cash
Founder or perhaps Pseudonym Of Owner: Not listed
Purpose Of This Specific website page: A place for people to leave feedback about Quick N Easy Cash. Help others make a decision about Quick N Easy Cash.
WorkAtHomeTruth Recommendation Status: NOT RECOMMENDED

Pricing Information For QuickNEasyCash as stated on its order form:

“To access your website, a nominal charge of $1.95 USD is needed for us to know that you are a real person. Upon payment, you’ll receive instant access to your very own website for a 5-day trial-enrollment. After your trial-enrollment expires, in order to keep your website active and available on the internet, you agree that your card will be charged $29.95 per month for hosting and maintenance. There are no hidden fees and no long-term contracts. You may cancel anytime simply by calling our office toll-free at (888) 230-9941.”

Screenshot of pricing details:

Quick N Easy Cash Pricing

Quick N Easy Cash Pricing



Quick N Easy Cash review webpages listed throughout Google as of 2/28/2012: None
Quickneasyonlinecash.com Domain Registered To: Domains By Proxy, LLC


Potential Red Flags For Quick N Easy Cash:

  • Uses the Atazula.com name server – a private domain which has been used to host many questionable sites.
  • Uses a sales template used by numerous questionable sites.
  • Pricing details seem a bit small and are beneath an arrow pointing over to the order box which is higher up.
  • Includes 1-on-1 interaction with experts (this is often a ploy to get you to speak to a sales person to get you to buy high priced coaching that is often worthless).

If you have questions about any of these red flags, please ask them in the comments section below.

If you have experience with Quick N Easy Cash please leave your comments and feedback in the comments section below. If you have talked to a sales person offering you coaching after buying the product, please leave details about that as well.

If You're Struggling to Make Money Online, Click HERE and Get Answers to All Your Questions About Making Money Online


  1. Jeremy says

    I’m based in Australia and found this website (http://howtomakemoneyonlinefast.net.au/) bosting to be legit and wouldn’t have to pay anything to get started. Then I find I have to pay $2 to get a kit from Quickneasy Cash. Which I didn’t do cause I thought I would look it up first. Now on this site I find out that I was going to be paying an extra $29.95 per month. That’s ridiculous! The first site is supposedly run by a Jamie Fenning, I’d like to call him and ask him what the hell? and why did you lie?, but Oh yeah funny that, there’s no contact information at all on that website. And their automated follow up emails are non-replyable. Awesome… :(

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>