November 7, 2008
Question about OnlineBusinessSystems and IncomeAtHome.com
Q: I am trying to get info. on "Online Business Systems" or "Income at Home". Do you have any information on them and could you let me know if I should proceed.
Thank you [name removed]
A: Those are lead-generation systems for the MLM company Herbalife.
As a business Herbalife has been around a long time and passed through a lot of legal scrutiny.
However, those two systems used to promote it seem to have generated some complaints - but it's hard to know the significance of that since I don't know the volume of transactions they do.
A discussion you might want to read is here:
http://www.itshrunk.com/814457
I'm not a nutritionist so I can't comment on the
products.
Let me know if you need anything else.
Paul
http://www.workathometruth.com
http://www.search4scams.com
Filed under Home Business Q & A by Paul (Founder, WorkAtHomeTruth)


Comments on Question about OnlineBusinessSystems and IncomeAtHome.com »
MY HUSBAND STARTED TO GET INVOLVED WITH HERBAL LIFE BUT THE WHOLE PRODUCT AND POLICES WERE NOT WHAT HE WAS LOOKING FOR AT THAT TIME. LET ME KNOW WHY HIS NAME AND EMAIL INFORMATION WAS RELEASE TO OTHER ONLINE WORK AT HOME BUSINESS. WE ARE PLAGUE WITH FAR TOO MANY CALLS AND EUGENE AND I DO NOT WANT THE CALLS TO CONTINUE.
IF ACTION ON YOUR PART IS NOT TAKEN IN THIS MATTER I'LL CONTACT THE BETTER BUREAU OF BUSINESS AND/OR THE STATES DEPT. OF FRAUD. STOP HARASSING US WITH THESE PHONE CALLS.
CONTACT
dweber219@yahoo.com
717-243-9413
DOLORES WEBER
219 TOUCHSTONE DRIVE
CARLISLE,PA 17015
Hopefully someone will see this Dolores.
I should point out that this site has no association with Herbalife.
I was just answering someone's question about IncomeAtHome.com and OnlineBusinessSystems.
Do you recall how he originally learned about Herbalife?
If it was originally through a "Home Business Matching Service" that could be the issue.
Read about Home Business Matching Services here