Internet Job Placement review of Red Flags

Have you run across the site InternetJobPlacdement.com? If so, you might want to read this Internet Job Placement review of red flags. Here they are:

Red Flag #1) Internet Job Placement states:

“If You Have 60 Minutes A Day, Here’s A Certified, Proven And Guaranteed Way To Make $225 And More Every Day… The Easy Way… From Home!”

First of all, what exactly is a “certified” way to make money from home? And how exactly is it “proven and guaranteed”? Plus the $225 amount is completely randomly, made-up number. Why? because the business earnings develop from commissions and they’ve got no clue what products you’re going to be advertising and marketing or simply those items’ commission amounts.

Red Flag #2) The very top of InterentJobPlacement.com tells you the product creator’s name is Michelle Miller, has an image of “Michelle Miller” and a “talking video” of “Michelle Miller”. Of course the Michelle Miller name is completely made up and the person talking on the page is a paid actor.

Red Flag #3) Utilization of substitute testimonial pictures. StayAtHomeIncome states in their disclaimers towards the end:

“For purpose of family privacy, testimonial pictures have been adapted and results may vary.”

Although testimonials used on InternetJobPlacement.com could be authentic, it’s worthwhile to keep in mind that numerous internet sites began using this type of language for the reason that were getting outed by means of Federal Law Enforcement in addition to consumer protection sites for utilizing stock photos inside their testimonies.

Red Flag #4) Utilizing paid testimonials from others. A different legal disclaimer states:

“All testimonials have been remunerated.”

Bizarrely, the disclaimer also says, “± Images have been renumerated and are not common.” whatever that means.

Red Flag #5) Internet Job Placement states that you’ll “get a free one-on-one phone consultation with a Search Engine Agent Advisor to discuss your individual goals and map out and ensure your quick path to financial success.”

More often than not this type of 100 % freeAssistanceis used as a ploy to allow them to get you to communicate to a sales rep that will try to pressure you straight to spending cash on higher priced items you don’t really need or possibly that are of dubious quality.

Red Flag #6) Incredibly bizarre banner referencing “Search Partners”

The  Stay At Home Income Website has a banner which lists the following companies as “Search Partners”:

  • Ask
  • Bing
  • Google
  • Miva
  • MSN
  • Yahoo

The banner makes  NO sense in the context of the InternetJobPlacement site. As a matter of fact, the only way it COULD make any sense at all is if InteretJobPlacement purchased advertising through those specific companies – or if they possibly sold the services of those companies….both of which ANYBODY could do.

Those are issues I definitely hope you’ll give thought if you are considering buying this product.

Clicks 2 Cash Review of Red Flags

If perhaps you might be checking out obtaining Clicks 2 Cash you ought to review the succeeding warning signs I have noticed in the next paragraphs:

Red Flag #1) Clicks 2 Cash says you can create $87 per hour and $379 per day. Both of those are totally randomly, manufactured amounts on the grounds that the income are derived from sales and they’ve got little if any idea exactly what products you will find yourself marketing and advertising or those itemscommission amounts.

Red Flag #2) Clicks2Cash utilizes the sentence “As Advertised On”" which usually is entirely meaningless seeing that that doesn’t necessarily signify that assertion has anything to do with Clicks 2 Cash. You’ll find it using the immediately following logos:

  • MSNBC
  • Fox News
  • abc
  • USA Today
  • CNN

Red Flag #3) Clicks 2 Cash is actually employing a video clip coming from NBC News that’s basically aboutwork from homein general but not explicitly concerning Clicks 2 Cash which resides on MySecurePage.com.

Red Flag #4) The top part of Clicks2Cash says the inventor’s name is Janet Rhodes – the particular disclaimer says: *”For purposes of privacy, the creator of Search and Social Goldmine is using the pen name Aaron Reed “. Apparently Clicks 2 Cash can’t even get their fake facts straight. ;-)

Red Flag #5) Statement that “If You Can Spare 60 Minutes A Day, We Can Offer You A Certified, Proven And Guaranteed Home Job To Make $379/Day From Home!” Just what is that based on? Having spoken to a senior litigator at the FTC at length in the past over numerous phone conversations, I’m pretty sure the Federal Trade Commission would have a BIG problem with that claim.

Red Flag #6) Utilizing alternative testimonial photographs. Clicks 2 Cash reports within their disclaimers towards the bottom:

“For the sake of customer privacy, Search and Social Goldmine reserves the right to protect and/or substitute the images of attestants. The images displayed hereon are not the actual images of the attestants.”

Even though past customer testimonials used on Clicks 2 Cash may possibly be true (not likely), one should consider that lots of web sites started utilizing this type of language for the reason that were getting outed by way of Federal Law Enforcement as well as buyer protection web sites for using stock images within their testimonials from others.

Red Flag #7) Clicks 2 Cash states:

“You’ll get a free one-on-one phone consultation with a Search Engine Agent Advisor to discuss your individual goals and map out and ensure your quick path to financial success.”

More often than not this type of 100 % freeAssistanceis used as a ploy to allow them to get you to communicate to a sales rep that will try to pressure you straight to spending cash on higher priced items you don’t really need or possibly that are of doubtful caliber.

Red Flag #8) Clicks2Cash claims to be using the Plimus ordering system.

I need to look into this further, but about a month ago Plimus banned all business opportunities from their marketplace. So I’m skeptical at this point that Clicks2Cash is actually using Plimus as their order processor.

Red Flag #9) Clicks 2 Cash is using a fake scarcity script – “only 2 positions left” – that hundreds of questionable business opportunity sites have used.

Red Flag #10) Clicks 2 Cash is operating under several different names, including, but not limited to the following:

  • Clicks 2 Cash
  • ClicksToCash
  • Stay At Home Income System
  • My Secure Page
Just take a look at this totally baffling screenshot of the top portion of the Clicks2Cash order page:
Clicks 2 Cash can't remember who it is

Clicks 2 Cash can't remember who it is

These are conditions I definitely recommend you’ll give some thought to if you are trying to make a determination regarding this product.
Other sites to avoid:

Secret Wealth Formula review of red flags

There have already been quite a few write-ups about the Secret Wealth Formula scam, so I thought doing this Secret Wealth Formula review wouldn’t be necessary.

However, there’s an IMPORTANT aspect of the Secret Wealth Formula scam that all of the reviews I’ve read have failed to point out – there are MANY versions of Secret Wealth Formula that lead to an unsecure order page which could potentially put your financial information and identity at risk.

If you look at the order at the SWformula site you’ll see this:

Secret Wealth Formula  Unsecure Order Page

Secret Wealth Formula Unsecure Order Page

Notice that the order page is using “http://” instead of “https:”. That’s critical, because a page with a “http://” is NOT a secure page. So if you enter your personal and financial information into the Secret Wealth Formula form, you’re sending all of your personal and financial information to a complete stranger.

Secret Wealth Formula’s contact address is in the U.S., But It’s Server Is In China

According to the Whois records for Secret Wealth Formula, the registrant, admistrative contact, and technical contact. However, the site’s server is actually in China as you can see by viewing the two images below:

This image shows the domain name of the server:

SWFormula Server In China

SWFormula Server In China

And this image shows that the bizcn.com server is located in China:

BizCN.com located in China

BizCN.com located in China

8/31/2011 – This is now being promoted under the name of bizopp2news.com. Server is in Romania:

Bizopp2News.com Server Info

Bizopp2News.com Server Info

I’ve also seen it referred to as “Home Revenue System”:

bizopp2news home revenue system

bizopp2news home revenue system

There are several other domains you should probably avoid as well, including the following:

1bizworldblog.com
bg-level.com
bizopp1news.com
bizopp2news.com
bizopphouse.com
bugatticash.com
dailytop8news.com
home-wealth-sys.com
homerevenue-sys.com
homewealth-sys.com
secretwealthmembers.com
sw-formula.com
swformula.com

There are actually hundreds – if not thousands more, which I will post here as time permits.